Contact Us

Designworks
40 Trafalgar Lane
Edinburgh
EH6 4DJ

Tel: +44 (0) 131 555 6146
Email: hello@designwork.co.uk

Brian Louden / Director

+44(0) 131 561 0018
brian.louden@designwork.co.uk

Neil Rapson / Director

+44 (0) 131 561 0011
neil.rapson@designwork.co.uk

David Thomson / Senior Graphic Designer

+44 (0) 131 561 0016
david.thomson@designwork.co.uk

Jonny Kermode / Senior Design Artworker

+44 (0) 131 561 0013
jonny.kermode@designwork.co.uk

Daria Makiela / Graphic Designer

+44 (0) 131 561 0014
daria.makiela@designwork.co.uk

Josh Davidson / Web Developer/Designer

+44 (0) 131 561 0012
josh.davidson@designwork.co.uk

Margaret Tait / Finance

+44 (0) 131 561 0011
margaret.tait@designwork.co.uk